Your Gateway to U.S. Federal Science Alliance Participants

The following 19 scientific and technical organizations from 15 federal agencies contribute to

Department of Agriculture

Department of Commerce

Department of Defense

Department of Education

Department of Energy

Department of Health and Human Services

Department of Homeland Security

Department of Interior

Department of Transportation

Environmental Protection Agency

Government Printing Office

Library of Congress

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

National Archives and Records Administration

National Science Foundation Principals

  • Chair: Tina Gheen (LOC)
  • Co-chair: Mary Moulton (DOT/NTL)
  • Ronald Bluestone (LOC)
  • Christopher Cole (NAL)
  • Rolf Dietrich (DHS)
  • Donald Hagen (NTIS)
  • Lynnann Hitchens (EPA)
  • Brian Hitson (DOE/OSTI)
  • Betsy Humphreys (NLM)
  • Michael Newman (NIST)
  • John Pye (USFS)
  • Mark Suskin (NSF)
  • Ricardo Thoroughgood (DTIC)
  • Pamela Tripp-Melby (DoED)
  • Amanda Wilson (DOT/NTL)
  • Pamela Wright (NARA)
  • Vacant (GPO)
  • Vacant (NASA)